• Contact

    Head Office
    564 Geelong Road
    Brooklyn Victoria 3012 Australia

    Phone 1800 004 555
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email sales@woodsfurniture.com.au

    International
    Phone +61 3 9316 0600
    Fax +61 3 9316 0611

    Quick email

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    State representatives

    Western & Northern Regions
    Krysten Kent
    Mobile 0407 042 905
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email krysten@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Southern Region & Gippsland
    Matt Williams
    Mobile 0414 426 504
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email mattwilliams@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Eastern & Northern Regions
    Tara Gordon
    Mobile 0488 552 274
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email tara@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Geelong & Western Victoria
    Ross Scannell
    Mobile 0431 395 425
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email rossscannell@woodsfurniture.com.au

    ACT & Queanbeyan
    Peter Dowding, Sales Agent for Woods Furniture
    Mobile 0427 494 574
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email peterdowding@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Sydney St George Area, Sydney Sutherland Shire, Sydney South West, Riverina, Sydney West (St Clair to Emu Plains), NSW South Coast, Southern Highlands?
    Barry Wellard
    Mobile 0403 095 750
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email barry@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Sydney North West, Sydney West (Castle Hill to Mt Druitt), NSW Hunter Valley, Blue Mountains.
    Tim Erdoganli
    Mobile 0416 268 979
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email tim@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Tweed Heads to Ballina
    Geoff Roberts
    Mobile 0429 133 913
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email geoffroberts@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Forster / Tuncurry, north to Evans Head, extending out to Gunnedah up to Tenterfield
    Denis Silcock, Sales Agent for Woods Furniture
    Mobile 0408 735 442
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email denis@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Sydney Inner West,Sydney Upper North Shore, Sydney Lower North Shore, Sydney Northern Beaches, Sydney Eastern Suburbs, Sydney City, NSW Central West,?NSW Central Coast
    Michelle Laffy
    Mobile 0428 594 974
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email michelle@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Projex Furniture
    Paul Mackey
    Phone 03 6273 6666
    Fax 03 6273 2198
    Email projex@intas.net.au

    Perth Central / Eastern Perth Metro to Kalgoorlie / Mt Magnet / Meekatharra
    David Tough
    Mobile 0439 118 275
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email davidtough@woodsfurniture.com.au

     

    Southern Perth Metro to Albany / Esperance
    Kerry Dickinson
    Mobile 0408 289 452
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email kerry@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Northern Perth Metro to Exmouth /?Pilbara / Kimberleys
    Kim Murray
    Mobile 0499 222 790
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email kim@woodsfurniture.com.au

     

    Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Warwick, Stanthorpe, Central Qld and Whitsundays, Western Qld
    Geoff Roberts
    Mobile 0429 133 913
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email geoffroberts@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Brisbane North to Bundaberg, South Burnett, Springfield, Ipswich, Toowoomba and Dalby,?Cairns and Hinterland
    Maria Wright
    Mobile 0417 606 782
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email mariawright@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Townsville and surrounds
    Greg Barnes
    Mobile 0419 785 558
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email gregbarnes@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Bec Davis
    Mobile 0455 026 565
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email bec@woodsfurniture.com.au

     

     

    Matt Williams
    Mobile 0414 426 504
    Fax 1800 776 500
    Email mattwilliams@woodsfurniture.com.au

    Business Development Manager North Island
    Mark Divehall
    Mobile 027 534 4282
    Phone 0800 1 WOODS
    Fax 0800 2 WOODS
    mark@woodsfurniturenz.co.nz
    @woodsnz_mark

    Business Development Manager Auckland & Northland
    Stewart MacDonald
    Mobile 027 364 6070
    Phone 0800 1 WOODS
    Fax 0800 2 WOODS
    stewart@woodsfurniturenz.co.nz

    一肖中特王中王选